Is seasoning salt gluten free?
Typically, seasoning salt is gluten free. Most brands and varieties use a combination of salt, spices, and herbs, none of which contain gluten. However, it's crucial to note that there can be variations between different brands and, in some rare cases, there might be additives, fillers, or anti-caking agents used that could contain gluten. In cases of extreme sensitivity, double check the label before you consume the item.